Milenko Era Merch Mailpost #7 - Ultra Rare Milenko Press Flat & Kits
This Milenko era press flat is the rarest of all the ICP press flats. Its the only one that has ever popped up. Most people looking at it might be wondering who MSO is.
According to Wikipedia The Mitch Schneider Organization is a public-relations company that represents clients in the music industry. They are still in business and their website is http://www.msopr.com.
They were in charge of the press kit releases during most of the Milenko era for ICP. Their press kits range during ICP's stay on both Hollywood and Island, so I dont think they were representing those labels, but were hired by Psychopathic directly.

The MSO press kit papers themselves are almost as rare as the flat. Very few have popped up, and most traders have never seen or heard of them. I have been hunting these papers down for like 7-8 years now ever since I got my first few when I bought Jrocc's press flat collection which had a couple of these MSO kits.
I had never seen any before that and have been on the lookout and scouring ebay and wherever else for them since. Throughout that time I did find a few more to add to my collection. I dont even know if this is the complete set cause they are so rare that most of them Ive only seen pop up once during that whole time. I have seen some doubles on ebay, but it was only for 2 out of the 10 different ones I have. The rest are pretty much the only ones in the trading world. I actually thought I had a set like 2 years ago, but when I bought Countfetty's big binder of flyers/papers recently, he just happened to have 1 of these press kit papers in there and it happened to be one I didn't have. So who knows, there could be more out there, and I'm still on the lookout.

[Image: flat2marked_zps8741532e.jpg]